PAASL

Palo Alto Adult Soccer League

Schedule for team EW2
Evening Session #61
Wednesday October 5, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday October 12, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Wednesday October 19, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Wednesday October 26, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday November 2, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Wednesday November 16, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday November 23, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday November 30, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday December 7, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW2 vs EW1 import match
Wednesday December 14, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Wednesday December 21, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EW1 vs EW2 import match
Import full schedule