PAASL

Palo Alto Adult Soccer League

Schedule for team EA6
Evening Session #61
Wednesday October 5, 08:30 PM Mayfield South EA4 vs EA6 import match
Thursday October 13, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EA6 vs EA2 import match
Thursday October 27, 08:30 PM Mayfield South EA6 vs EA3 import match
Tuesday November 1, 08:45 PM Mayfield South EA4 vs EA6 import match
Wednesday November 9, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EA6 vs EA2 import match
Thursday November 17, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EA6 vs EA5 import match
Thursday November 24, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EA6 vs EA2 import match
Thursday December 1, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EA6 vs EA1 import match
Tuesday December 6, 08:30 PM El Camino Real Park EA5 vs EA6 import match
Wednesday December 14, 08:30 PM Mayfield South EA6 vs EA4 import match
Import full schedule