PAASL

Palo Alto Adult Soccer League

Schedule for team EA5
Evening Session #58
Thursday October 21, 08:30 PM Mayfield North EA6 vs EA5 import match
Thursday October 28, 08:30 PM Mayfield North EA5 vs EA2 import match
Tuesday November 2, 08:45 PM Mayfield North EA2 vs EA5 import match
Thursday November 11, 08:30 PM Mayfield North EA1 vs EA5 import match
Tuesday November 16, 08:45 PM Mayfield South EA3 vs EA5 import match
Wednesday November 24, 08:30 PM Mayfield North EA4 vs EA5 import match
Wednesday December 1, 08:30 PM Mayfield North EA6 vs EA5 import match
Wednesday December 8, 08:30 PM Mayfield South EA5 vs EA4 import match
Thursday December 16, 08:30 PM Mayfield South EA3 vs EA5 import match
Tuesday December 21, 08:45 PM Mayfield South EA5 vs EA1 import match
Import full schedule